How do I cancel my Opcity account?

To opt-out of Opcity, please contact us and let our support team know that Opcity is no longer a good fit for you at the moment.

Once we receive your request to opt out of the program, we will disable your account and you will no longer receive new lead alerts.

You will still be required to update any leads that are currently assigned to you. Otherwise, you will continue to be notified by Opcity that your referrals are overdue.

Should you no longer wish to work with those leads, please release them back to Opcity via the Referral Manager. Please do not re-assign leads to other agents, we must use our unique matching algorithm when assigning leads to an agent. Click here for more information on releasing leads.

BLA Program

If you are an agent whose brokerage is participating in the Broker Lead Accelerator program, or are unsure of which version of our platform you are using, please contact your brokerage to discuss participation in the program.